7 Hour Driver CPC Courses

7 Hour Driver CPC Courses include a variety of approved programmes.

Courses with an asterisk are dual qualified, in other words you get two qualifications for doing the one course (second qualification in brackets). Courses include:

Course Content

  • ADR courses – Approved as Dangerous Goods 1, 2 and 3 and Tanker Awareness, these are dual qualified courses and can give up to 28 hours of an ADR course approved * (SQA ADR Vocational Training Certificate)
  • First Aid courses – Approved as Emergency First Aid at Work course. * (FAIB approved EFAW Certificate)
  • Safe Urban Driving – Approved as the SUD course and also Transport for London (FORS) approved training * (TFL SUD Registration)
  • Other driving courses – Theory and Practical training.

 

Upcoming Dates

  • DG1
    Monday - 11/02/2019
    1 Day(s)
    15
  • DG2
    Tuesday - 12/02/2019
    1 Day(s)
    15
  • DG3
    Wednesday - 13/02/2019
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Wednesday - 20/02/2019
    1 Day(s)
    3
  • DG1
    Monday - 18/03/2019
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG2
    Tuesday - 19/03/2019
    1 Day(s)
    13
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Tuesday - 19/03/2019
    1 Day(s)
    7
  • DG3
    Wednesday - 20/03/2019
    1 Day(s)
    14
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness
    Thursday - 21/03/2019
    2 Day(s)
    17
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Monday - 15/04/2019
    1 Day(s)
    11
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Thursday - 09/05/2019
    1 Day(s)
    10
  • DG1
    Monday - 13/05/2019
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DG2
    Tuesday - 14/05/2019
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DG3
    Wednesday - 15/05/2019
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness
    Thursday - 16/05/2019
    2 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Tuesday - 11/06/2019
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG1
    Monday - 17/06/2019
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DG2
    Tuesday - 18/06/2019
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DG3
    Wednesday - 19/06/2019
    1 Day(s)
    19