DCPC Modular Courses

The Specialist DCPC Modular Training Course consists of ten individual 3.5 hour modules which can be combined to make a seven hour training programme.

Course Content

  • Mental Health Awareness
  • Bridge Strikes * NEW
  • Dealing with an Emergency
  • Safe Loading
  • Drivers Hours
  • Tachographs
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Drug and Alcohol Awareness
  • Vulnerable Road Users
  • Professional Driver Knowledge and the Highway Code

 

Upcoming Dates

  • DCPC - Mental Health Awareness & Professional Driver Knowledge & The Highway Code - Accrington
    Tuesday - 27/09/2022
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Online
    Friday - 30/09/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DCPC - Regulatory Compliance & Safe Loading - Online
    Monday - 24/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    15
  • DCPC - Drivers' Hours & Tachographs - Accrington
    Tuesday - 25/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • DCPC - Security & Counter Terrorism & Dealing with Driver Stress & Fatigue - Accrington
    Thursday - 27/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DCPC - Mental Health Awareness & Professional Driver Knowledge & The Highway Code - Warrington
    Friday - 28/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Drivers Hours & Tachographs - Online
    Monday - 21/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    15
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Warrington
    Friday - 25/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Security & Counter Terrorism & Dealing with Driver Stress & Fatigue - Wakefield
    Monday - 28/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Mental Health Awareness & Professional Driver Knowledge & The Highway Code - Online
    Monday - 12/12/2022
    1 Day(s)
    15
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Accrington
    Tuesday - 13/12/2022
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • DCPC - Drivers' Hours & Tachographs - Warrington
    Wednesday - 14/12/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Regulatory Compliance & Safe Loading - Accrington
    Thursday - 15/12/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20