DCPC Modular Courses

The Specialist DCPC Modular Training Course consists of ten individual 3.5 hour modules which can be combined to make a seven hour training programme.

Course Content

  • Mental Health Awareness
  • Bridge Strikes * NEW
  • Dealing with an Emergency
  • Safe Loading
  • Drivers Hours
  • Tachographs
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Drug and Alcohol Awareness
  • Vulnerable Road Users
  • Professional Driver Knowledge and the Highway Code

 

Upcoming Dates

  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Accrington
    Friday - 11/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    11
  • DCPC - Mental Health Awareness & Professional Driver Knowledge & The Highway Code - Accrington
    Saturday - 12/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DCPC - Regulatory Compliance & Safe Loading - Online
    Monday - 14/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    9
  • DCPC - Drivers' Hours & Tachographs - Accrington
    Tuesday - 15/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Warrington
    Thursday - 10/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Accrington
    Friday - 25/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    14
  • DCPC - Regulatory Compliance & Safe Loading - Accrington
    Monday - 28/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Drug & Alcohol Awareness & Vulnerable Road Users - Online
    Tuesday - 29/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    15
  • DCPC - Mental Health Awareness & Professional Driver Knowledge & The Highway Code - Accrington
    Wednesday - 30/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Regulatory Compliance & Safe Loading - Wakefield
    Monday - 11/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Accrington
    Friday - 22/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    14
  • DCPC - Drivers' Hours & Tachographs - Accrington
    Wednesday - 27/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DCPC - Drug & Alcohol Awareness & Vulnerable Road Users - Accrington
    Thursday - 28/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DCPC - Mental Health Awareness & Professional Driver Knowledge & The Highway Code - Warrington
    Tuesday - 17/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Drivers' Hours & Tachographs - Accrington
    Wednesday - 25/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Accrington
    Thursday - 26/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Drug & Alcohol Awareness & Vulnerable Road Users - Online
    Friday - 27/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    15
  • DCPC - Bridge Strikes & Dealing with Emergencies - Accrington
    Wednesday - 22/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Drivers' Hours & Tachographs - Warrington
    Friday - 24/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Mental Health Awareness & Professional Driver Knowledge & The Highway Code - Accrington
    Saturday - 25/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DCPC - Regulatory Compliance & Safe Loading - Accrington
    Monday - 27/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20