7 Hour Driver CPC Courses

7 Hour Driver CPC Courses include a variety of approved programmes.

Courses with an asterisk are dual qualified, in other words you get two qualifications for doing the one course (second qualification in brackets). Courses include:

Course Content

  • ADR courses – Approved as Dangerous Goods 1, 2 and 3 and Tanker Awareness, these are dual qualified courses and can give up to 28 hours of an ADR course approved * (SQA ADR Vocational Training Certificate)
  • First Aid courses – Approved as Emergency First Aid at Work course. * (FAIB approved EFAW Certificate)

 

Upcoming Dates

  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Thursday - 10/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    3
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 21/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 22/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 23/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Wakefield
    Friday - 25/02/2022
    1 Day(s)
    11
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Monday - 14/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    0
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 21/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 22/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 23/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 25/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Thursday - 31/03/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Tuesday - 05/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    0
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Wednesday - 13/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 19/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 20/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Thursday - 21/04/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Monday - 09/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 16/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Warrington
    Monday - 16/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 17/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 18/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 20/05/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 20/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 21/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 22/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Thursday - 23/06/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12