7 Hour Driver CPC Courses

7 Hour Driver CPC Courses include a variety of approved programmes.

Courses with an asterisk are dual qualified, in other words you get two qualifications for doing the one course (second qualification in brackets). Courses include:

Course Content

  • ADR courses – Approved as Dangerous Goods 1, 2 and 3 and Tanker Awareness, these are dual qualified courses and can give up to 28 hours of an ADR course approved * (SQA ADR Vocational Training Certificate)
  • First Aid courses – Approved as Emergency First Aid at Work course. * (FAIB approved EFAW Certificate)

 

Upcoming Dates

  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 15/08/2022
    1 Day(s)
    13
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 16/08/2022
    1 Day(s)
    13
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 17/08/2022
    1 Day(s)
    13
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 12/09/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 13/09/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 14/09/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 16/09/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Friday - 23/09/2022
    1 Day(s)
    6
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 10/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 11/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 12/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 14/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Monday - 17/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Tuesday - 18/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Wednesday - 19/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Friday - 21/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Wednesday - 26/10/2022
    1 Day(s)
    5
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Warrington
    Monday - 07/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Tuesday - 22/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 28/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 29/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 30/11/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Wakefield
    Thursday - 01/12/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 02/12/2022
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - Accrington
    Friday - 09/12/2022
    1 Day(s)
    12