7 Hour Driver CPC Courses

7 Hour Driver CPC Courses include a variety of approved programmes.

Courses with an asterisk are dual qualified, in other words you get two qualifications for doing the one course (second qualification in brackets). Courses include:

Course Content

  • ADR courses – Approved as Dangerous Goods 1, 2 and 3 and Tanker Awareness, these are dual qualified courses and can give up to 28 hours of an ADR course approved * (SQA ADR Vocational Training Certificate)
  • First Aid courses – Approved as Emergency First Aid at Work course. * (FAIB approved EFAW Certificate)
  • Safe Urban Driving – Approved as the SUD course and also Transport for London (FORS) approved training * (TFL SUD Registration)
  • Other driving courses – Theory and Practical training.

 

Upcoming Dates

  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Thursday - 09/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    5
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 13/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    14
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 14/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    14
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 15/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    14
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 17/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Monday - 20/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Tuesday - 21/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Wednesday - 22/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Friday - 24/07/2020
    1 Day(s)
    14
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Saturday - 08/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Sunday - 09/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Monday - 10/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    10
  • DG1 - Wakefield
    Monday - 10/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG2 - Wakefield
    Tuesday - 11/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG3 - Wakefield
    Wednesday - 12/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Wakefield
    Friday - 14/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Saturday - 15/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 17/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Monday - 17/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 18/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Tuesday - 18/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 19/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Wednesday - 19/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Friday - 21/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Saturday - 22/08/2020
    1 Day(s)
    19
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Monday - 14/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Tuesday - 15/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Wednesday - 16/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Friday - 18/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Friday - 18/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 21/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 22/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 23/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    16
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 25/09/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Saturday - 10/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Sunday - 11/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG1 - Wakefield
    Monday - 12/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG2 - Wakefield
    Tuesday - 13/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG3 - Wakefield
    Wednesday - 14/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Wakefield
    Friday - 16/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Saturday - 17/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 19/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Monday - 19/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 20/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Tuesday - 20/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 21/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Wednesday - 21/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Thursday - 22/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    10
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Friday - 23/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Saturday - 24/10/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    Tuesday - 10/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    12
  • DG1 - Accrington
    Monday - 16/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG1 - Warrington
    Monday - 16/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG2 - Accrington
    Tuesday - 17/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG2 - Warrington
    Tuesday - 17/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG3 - Accrington
    Wednesday - 18/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG3 - Warrington
    Wednesday - 18/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    17
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Accrington
    Friday - 20/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    20
  • DG4 - Tanker Awareness - Warrington
    Friday - 20/11/2020
    1 Day(s)
    18